Login
 Board Members


Piedmont ATD board is made up of a diverse group of leaders  learning and performance field.

Would you like to get involved?

For leadership opportunities contact membership@tdpiedmont.org

For definitions of the board positions, click here: Board Position Descriptions.pdf



 President

 Moneta Taylor
 president@tdpiedmont.org


The Presidential Team are responsible for leading the organization, determining goals and maintaining the integrity of the organization.

>>  View our letter from our President




 Past-President

 Chris Gilmore
 pastpresident@tdpiedmont.org





 President-Elect
 Buffy Morris
 presidentelect@tdpiedmont.org



 Membership Team


  VP of Membership

 Jennifer Coulombe
 membership@tdpiedmont.org


The Membership Team is responsible for member engagement and growing our piedmont area member base. 


Join or Renew 

Ask us about volunteer options


  AVP of Membership

 Paige Heilig, M.Ed., MBTI 
 membership@tdpiedmont.org



 Communications and Marketing Team


 VP of Communications and Marketing

 Shawn Wolfe
 marketing@tdpiedmont.org


The Marketing Team is responsible for marketing the piedmont events, programs, news and other items of interest. They also nurture our online community through our social media accounts.


Join us on Social Media





 AVP of Comm & Marketing - Social Media

  Teddy Burris
 marketing@tdpiedmont.org





 AVP of Comm. & Marketing - Events & Publ.
 Raina Berry, MSHRD, CPLP Candidate
 marketing@tdpiedmont.org



 Professional Development Team


 AVP of Professional Development

 Billi Switalski
 developmentg@tdpiedmont.org


The Professional Development Team is responsible for promoting the development of the membership by coordinating educational programs. 


 AVP of Professional Development

 Shannon Stewart-Hill
 developmentg@tdpiedmont.org

Operations Team 


 VP of Operations

 Shawn Wolfe
 operations@tdpiedmont.org


The Operations Team is responsible for maintaining the financial health of the organization

Member at Large


 Member at Large

 Daniel Lobb, CPLP
 danielg@trpnet.org



CPLP Contact


 CPLP Contact

 Jennifer Rogers, CPLP
 CPLP@tdpiedmont.org



Chapter Adminstrator


 Chapter Adminstrator

 Paige Daniels
 Chapteradmin@tdpiedmont.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software