Login
  • Home
  • Virtual CPLP Study Group Summer / Fall 2016

Virtual CPLP Study Group Summer / Fall 2016

  • 26 Jul 2016
  • 7:30 PM
  • 18 Oct 2016
  • 9:30 PM
  • Online via Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Beginning your CPLP journey? Join the ATD Piedmont, Rocky Mountain, and West Virginia chapters for a 13-week virtual study group! 

We'll meet weekly on Tuesday evenings (4:30-6:30 PM Pacific / 5:30-7:30 PM Mountain / 6:30-8:30 PM Central / 7:30-9:30 PM Eastern) beginning July 26th and finish up as the October/November Knowledge Exam testing window opens. 

Let us help you achieve your career goals! This study group is open to ATD Piedmont, Rocky Mountain, and West Virginia chapter members free of charge as a member benefit. Not a chapter member? We'd still love to have you! You're welcome to join the study group for a nominal fee of $50.00. We look forward to having you!

Two free information sessions explaining the study group process will be held on July 12th and again on July 19th. Click the link to learn more.

Questions? Contact one of the following for information

  • cplp@tdpiedmont.org 
  • cplp.study@atdrmc.org
  • atdwvlearns@gmail.com 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software